Strawberries

I haven’t been doing my photo posts lately, and I really miss them. Mostly because it forced me to think about my photos. I had to sort through them and maybe do a tiny bit of editing, and I was doing it a bit at a time so I never felt overwhelmed by a full memory card. I want to get back into that habit. I’ve still been taking pictures… not daily, but often enough. I’m going to try to get back on the sharing bandwagon.

We went strawberry picking the weekend before last, and I love these pictures. Charlotte tried to eat every strawberry she saw. Basically, she has a strawberry in her mouth in about 99.9% of the pictures I took that day. I dare you to try to give her a supermarket strawberry, though. She’s no fool. She only wants them straight from the farm/garden. Plastic supermarket containers are not acceptable.

BdayWknd17BdayWknd11BdayWknd12BdayWknd13BdayWknd14BdayWknd15BdayWknd16

5 thoughts on “Strawberries

  1. Omg I can’t wait to do this with ours. I remember picking strawberries as a kid and I legit did the same thing – constant strawberries in mouth.
    Also holy cow she’s adorbs.

  2. Once again, Charlotte and Julia are channeling each other. Fresh picked berries are the only option. I’m so happy it’s almost berry season here. (Yes, you can decline to say anything about about your year-round produce, thank you very much.) I think we’re going to spend too much at the farmers’ markets this year.

Leave a Reply

