Photo A Day Project: Days 84-90

I decided to try to take a photo a day with my DSLR for 100 days. Here’s this week’s batch!

For the first time, I missed a day. I’m kinda bummed. I know that’s silly.

Day 84/March 31:  She’s our water baby. If there’s water to be found, she will find it.

100Days-March31

Day 85/April 1:  When Grammy gave her this sandbox, I didn’t think it would get nearly as much use as it has. Money well spent!

100Days-April1

Day 86/April 2:  She looked up into the sky and said, “Ball!” “No, baby,” we told her, “That’s the moon.” “Oh, moon! Hi birdie!”

100Days-April2

Day 87/April 3: Mama helps make the boo boos better.

100Days-April3

Day 88/April 4: A water balloon fight to lighten a heavy day. They got me.

100Days-April4

Day 89/April 5: She loves singing in the tub. Tonight, she kept saying, “Sing a song” and it took me a while to realize that she wanted me to play the song, Sing from our Sesame Street album.

100Days-April5

Day 90/April 6:  Zip. Zero. Nada. Fail. The nanny complained this afternoon that our living room smells (thanks dogs), so we spent the evening vacuuming/ mopping/ febreezing every surface. Charlotte chased us around demanding, “I do.” I can’t wait until she can really mop effectively.

5 thoughts on “Photo A Day Project: Days 84-90

Leave a Reply

