Teething Necklace

Foxhillhouse posted the other day that she’s started an Etsy shop and is making and selling teething necklaces with wood beads. It happens that I’ve been in the market for a teething necklace that’s a bit more neutral than the one I have, so I peeked at her shop.  I wanted just about every necklace she had on the site.

I ended up making a purchase, and it arrived yesterday.  (Crazy fast!)

I love it. It’s exactly what I was looking for. More importantly, Charlotte loves it and it absolutely serves its intended purpose.  I couldn’t get very good pictures of her chewing on it while I was wearing it, so I let her play with it a bit (I was sitting right there watching!).  Here’s Charlotte’s review:

Teething necklace love from Molly on Vimeo.

10 thoughts on “Teething Necklace

Leave a Reply

