Pet Peeve

I have some really strange "issues."  

I love being in the water, but hate having wet skin. I dry off thoroughly & immediately and use a plethora of baby powder to aid the process.

I absolutely positively cannot stand it when my dogs lick themselves.  Anywhere.  Anytime.  (I also can't stand when people make smacking or chewing sounds with their mouths.)

I am a messy, chaotic person by nature, but when I get the (albeit rare) urge to clean, I am going to clean the heck outta whatever I'm cleaning.

I think those things are failrly normal, but the one I find truly interesting is my keys.  When I'm driving, I cannot STAND to have my dangling car keys touch my leg.  It seriously just agitates me.  Most of the time, it's not an issue, but sometimes in certain heels it's unavoiadable no matter what I do.  I think those are the days I come home in a bad mood.

Photo

Leave a Reply

