New Camera Bag

It's been a while since I've used my camera for much of anything.  I have a Nikon d5100, and it's heavy and difficult to carry.  I'm always nervous that I'll break it, so I rarely carry it with me.

This is where my most excellent wife enters the equation. My birthday was last week, and she surprised me with a beautiful new Kelly Moore bag.

Kellymoore1

I am in love with this bag.  It holds EVERYTHING.  I've been carrying my camera, two lenses, ipad, wallet, gigantic eyeglass case, wallet, keys, phone, headphones, lipstick, etc. and it all fits.  All of the little pockets and pouches are fantastic.

Kellymoore2

I can't wait to take a road trip with this thing.  It will so simplify the purse/camera bag juggling act I've been doing.  

Leave a Reply

